ApSAF Banner Image
Banner Images
ApSAF Home

    SAF Events

Staying in Touch:
    Email Lists
    North Carolina
    South Carolina
SAF Home
    SAF Store
Kids & Teachers
Forestry Links

Send page updates to: web@apsaf.org

Page Updated:
February 7, 2016 12:08 PM
About ApSAF Leadership Chapters Recognition Search ApSAF
ApSAF Logo

Southeastern Forests:
How much will be left, who will own them,
and how will they be managed in the future?

Appalachian Society of American Foresters
95th Annual Winter Meeting

January 27-29, 2016

Durham Convention Center,
Durham, North Carolina

Hosted by the Triangle Chapter
of the Society of American Foresters

Award Ceremony Duing Luncheon. Click on any image to get a higher resolution copy.

Pete Hancock - 2015 Young Forester Leadership Award Christa Rogers - SAF Fellow Ed Stoots - SAF Fellow
Jim Gray - SAF Fellow David Schnake - Special Recognition - 2015 Meeting Arrangement Chair Fred Cubbage - SAF Forest Science Award and 2013-2015 ApSAF Science & Technology Chair
Tony Doster - 2015 ApSAF Immediate Past Chair Thomas Harris - ApSAF Student Representative Niel Clark - 2015 Virginia Division Chair
Hans Rhor - 2015 North Carolina Division Chair George Chastain - 2015 South Carolina Division Chair